PuffingCigars.com http://puffingcigars.com Cigar Reviews, News, & Culture Tue, 16 Jun 2015 21:02:34 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Underrated: Rafael Gonzales Perlas http://puffingcigars.com/cigar-reviews/underrated-rafael-gonzales-perlas/6494/ Cuaba Diademas: Impressive-Looking Stogies http://puffingcigars.com/cigar-reviews/cuaba-diademas-impressive-looking-stogies/6490/ A Cigar Dream Come True: Trinidad Reyes http://puffingcigars.com/cigar-reviews/a-cigar-dream-come-true-trinidad-reyes/6483/ Hoyo de Monterrey Petit Robusto: Always a Pleasure http://puffingcigars.com/cigar-reviews/hoyo-de-monterrey-petit-robusto-always-a-pleasure/6478/ Vegas Robaina Famosos: An Undiscovered Territory http://puffingcigars.com/cigar-reviews/vegas-robaina-famosos-an-undiscovered-territory/6471/ Montecristo No. 2: One of the Most Sought After Cigars http://puffingcigars.com/cigar-reviews/montecristo-no-2-one-of-the-most-sought-after-cigars/6465/ A Hidden Treasure: Juan Lopez Seleccion No. 1 http://puffingcigars.com/cigar-reviews/a-hidden-treasure-juan-lopez-selection-no-1/6457/ Bolivar Belicosos Finos: Not for the Faint-Hearted http://puffingcigars.com/cigar-reviews/bolivar-belicosos-finos-not-for-the-faint-hearted/6451/ H. Upmann Petit Coronas – Great Choice for Beginners http://puffingcigars.com/cigar-reviews/h-upmann-petit-coronas-%e2%80%93-great-choice-for-beginners/6447/ San Cristóbal La Fuerza: Off-The-Radar Cigar http://puffingcigars.com/cigar-reviews/san-cristobal-la-fuerza-off-the-radar-cigar/6442/